Skip to content

Welcome

June 9, 2012

Welcome to my blog,

My name is Spencer Joseph and I work in Central London as an Integrative Therapist.

25 years ago, as a result of some medical conditions I was experiencing, I decided to start a serious exploration of mind-body health and medicine. Since then I’ve studied many systems of health and well being from both Eastern and Western traditions. Having treated thousands of patients for a wide range of conditions I would like to share some of the principles and ideas that I’ve found to be most helpful in restoring and maintaining good health.

I hope this blog will serve as a useful resource for anyone seeking to understand the vast spectrum of thought regarding the function of the mind and body, and their relation to consciousness. In the meantime, please feel free to visit my website http://www.bodytherapeutics.co.uk for a brief overview of my clinical work. You can also follow me on Twitter @SpencerJJoseph.

I look forward to the journey,

Kind Regards

Spencer Joseph

http://www.bodytherapeutics.co.uk

From → The Heart

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

